Planning & Zoning Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month
  • Roanoke City Hall
    500 S. Oak Street
    Roanoke, TX 76262

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes | View Archives


The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of 7 members. Current members are:
  • Randy Corn - Chairman
  • Kristie Womack - Vice Chairman
  • Larry Granados
  • Jason Kasal
  • Jesse Terrell
  • Victor Molaschi
  • Mark McCullough

Planning & Zoning Commission Overview

The Planning and Zoning Commission, an advisory body and adjunct to the City Council, makes recommendations regarding amendments to the Comprehensive Plan, changes of zoning for real property, Zoning and Subdivision Ordinance amendments, approval of plats of subdivisions, and other planning related matters. The commission also serves in an advisory capacity on other planning related matter(s) in the city, including the periodic review of the city's impact fee ordinance(s).